Senate Ways & Means

Senator LD party email phone number note
Randi Becker 2  R randi.becker@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7602  
Andy Billig 3  D andy.billig@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7604  
Sharon Brown 8  R sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7614  
Mark Schoesler 9  R mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7620  
 Barbara Bailey 10  R barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7618  
 Bob Hasegawa 11  D bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7616  
 Linda Evans Parlette 12  R linda.parlette@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7622  
 Jim Honeyford 15  R jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7684  
 Mike Hewitt 16  R mike.hewitt@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7630  
 Brian Hatfield 19 D brian.hatfield@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7636  
 John Braun 20 R john.braun@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7638 Vice Chair
 Karen Fraser 22 D karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7642  
 Christine Rolfes 23 D christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7644  
 Mark Hargrove 24 R mark.hargrove@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7918 Ranking member
 Steve O'Ban 28 R steve.o'ban@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7654  
 Steve Conway 29 D steve.conway@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7656  
 Karen Keiser 33 D karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7664  
 Jeanne Kohl-Welles 36 D jeanne.kohl-welles@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7670  
 Kevin Ranker 40 D kevin.ranker@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7678  
 Andy Hill 45 R andy.hill@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7672 Chair
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment


Unitarian Universalist Voices for Justice - Washington
We empower Unitarian Universalists to give voice to our values in the political arena.