Senate Transportation

2015 Senate Transportation Committee

Senator Email Phone District Notes
Mark Miloscia mark.miloscia@leg.wa.gov   30 R
Tim Sheldon  tim.sheldon@leg.wa.gov   35 D
 Ann Rivers  ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov    18  R
 Jamie Pedersen  jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov    43  D
 Steve Litzow  steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov    41  R
 Marko Liias  marko liias@leg.wa.gov    21  D
 Pramila Jayapal  pramila.jayapal@leg.wa.gov    37  D
 Curtis King  Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov    14  R
 Steve Hobbs  steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov    44  D - Ranking member
 Doug Erkicksen  doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov    52  R - Sponsor
 Annette Cleveland  annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov    49  D
 Don Benton  don.benton@leg.wa.gov    17  R
 Michael Baumgartner  michael.baugartner@leg.wa.gov    6  R
 Cyrus Habib  cyrus.habib@leg.wa.gov    48  D
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment


Unitarian Universalist Voices for Justice - Washington
We empower Unitarian Universalists to give voice to our values in the political arena.