Senate Energy, Environment & Telecommunications

Senator LD email phone note
 Cyrus Habib 48 cyrus.habib@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7848  
 John Braun 20 john.braun@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7638  
 Sharon Brown 8 sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7614  
 Annette Cleveland 49 annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7696  
 Doug Ericksen 42 doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7682  
 Jim Honeyford 15 jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7684  
 John McCoy 38 john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7674  
 Kevin Ranker 40 kevin.ranker@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7678  
 Tim Sheldon 35 timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7668  
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment


Unitarian Universalist Voices for Justice - Washington
We empower Unitarian Universalists to give voice to our values in the political arena.