House Environment

2015 Roster for House Environmental Committee

 

Name District party email1 Phone note
Rep. Matt Shea 4 R matt.shea@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7984 Ranking member
Rep. Paul Harris 17 R paul.harris@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7976  
Rep. David Taylor 17 R david.taylor@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7874  
Rep. Liz Pike 18 R liz.pike@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7812  
Rep. Strom Peterson 21 D strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov    
Rep. Jake Fey 27 D jake.fey@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7974 Vice Chair
Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon 34 D joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7952 Chair
Rep. Roger Goodman 45 D roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7878  
Rep. Shelly Short 45 R shelly.short@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7908  
Rep. Jessyn Farrell 46 D jessyn.farrell@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7818  
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment


Unitarian Universalist Voices for Justice - Washington
We empower Unitarian Universalists to give voice to our values in the political arena.