House Appropriations

2015 House Appropriations Committee

 

Representative LD party email phone note
 J.T. Wilcox 2 R jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7912  
 Timm Ormsby 3 D timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7946 Vice Chair
 Chad Magendanz 5 R chad.magendanz@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7876  
 Kevin Parker 6 R kevin.parker@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7922  
 Larry Haler 8 R larry.haler@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7986  
 Susan Fagan 9 R susan.fagan@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7942  
 Joe Schmick 9 R joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7844  
 Zack Hudgins 11 D zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7956  
 Cary Condotta 12 R cary.condotta@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7954  
 Tom Dent 13 R tom.dent@leg.wa.gov    
 Bruce Chandler 15 R bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7960 Ranking member
 David Taylor 15 R david.taylor@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7874  
 Sam Hunt 22 D sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7992  
 Drew Hansen 23 D drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7842  
 Steve Tharinger 24 D steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7904  
 Laurie Jinkins 27 D laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7930  
 David Sawyer 29 D david.sawyer@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7906  
 Drew Stokesbary 31 R drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov    
 Ruth Kagi 32 D ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7910  
 Eileen Cody 34 D eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7978  
 Drew MacEwen 35 R drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7902  
 Reuven Carlyle 36 D reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7814  
 Eric Pettigrew 37 D eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7838  
 Kristine Lytton 40 D kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7800  
 Tana Senn 41 D tana.senn@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7894  
 Vincent Buys 42 R vincent.buys@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7854  
 Luanne Van Werven 42 R Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov  
 Brady Walkinshaw 43 D brady.walkinshaw@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7826  
 Hans Dunshee 44 D hans.dunshee@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7804  
 Larry Springer 45 D larry.springer@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7822  
 Pat Sullivan 47 D pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7858  
 Ross Hunter 48 D ross.hunter@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7936 Chair
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment


Unitarian Universalist Voices for Justice - Washington
We empower Unitarian Universalists to give voice to our values in the political arena.